Bad Girls Club Mexico: Cruisin’ for a Bruisin’ & Hate-Lanta


Okay… I’m saying it right now, I think I’m done with this show. Julie has ruined this show for me forever. I’ve never in my life seen such a nasty, evil bitch.

As far as the ganging up on Andrea and her subsequent departure… Don’t these chicks ever get tired of the herd mentality? It’s the most annoying thing ever. I don’t even have anything to say about it.

Then going to Atlanta? Okay, Erica? I have no problem with former seasons visiting the current season, but do it in a hey, welcome to the BGC Legacy kind of way. Don’t come in and start turning people against each other. Because she didn’t want to mix her dark and clear liquor? Really? Heaven forbid anyone comes in this house that’s in AA or something.

Julie and Falen and their unnecessary attack on Natasha. For fuck’s sake. Julie and her bullshit, being a Bad Girl isn’t about expressing your feelings. Is she fucking serious? No, being the loud angry nasty bitch is being a bad girl. Being a Bad Girl, being a fucking woman, is about knowing your damn self and being able to express yourself without screaming in someone else’s face and trying to out-bitch them.

In 9 seasons of this show, I have never despised someone as much as Julie. She’s a complete hypocrite and a total psychological study. She talks about being fat and being picked on, and now no one is a bigger bully than her.

I also love how Falen talks so much shit about Julie possibly hooking up with Zuly, yet she was the first one to take her to bed.

Oh. My. God. Julie. Honestly. You’re mad because Natasha asked you how many loads of laundry you have left?

I FUCKING HATE THE WHOLE ORIGINALS VS REPLACEMENT SHIT.  Grow up.

I used to like this show. I really did. Like the Real World. But now the Real World is just drinking, fighting, and hooking up. Bad Girls Club is now just drinking and fighting.  I’ll finish this season because I can’t just stop (I tried; that’s why it’s taken me so long to to watch these two episodes), and I want to commit to watching the next season only because 10 seems like the right place to end (RW10 was the last Real World I watched) but we’ll see.

About Melissa Limasse

| Real name - Yeah right | Location – The State of Being | Worth - $2,425,486 | Education – B.A. Sociology and Psychology, A.As. in Criminal Justice | Single, childless, and completely satisfied with both, Ms. Limasse doesn’t fit into the traditional “female” mold. Most people would say she’s intimidating. Anything that she says here she has most likely already said out loud View all posts by Melissa Limasse

Leave a Reply

