Crazies Among Us


Okay, so this is not an original post, just something that I can’t see not sharing here, for those who haven’t already seen it.

This woman is clearly an armchair lawyer. She speaks as though she knows what she’s talking about, although anyone who does know what she’s talking about knows it’s incorrect.

I’ve watched this video about four times now – each time I laugh harder – and I will probably continue to do so. I added it to my favorites on my youtube channel, that’s how fantastic it is.

First she’s only doing 40… but yet the cops are chasing her doing 90. If that’s the case, they would have lapped you already. Then they’re chasing at 65. Then she ANNOUNCES that she’s running a stop sign. Remember how you said you were doing nothing wrong? Pretty sure you just admitted that you are.

“I am the executor of my estate.” Really? Because an executor is someone who deals with your crap when you’re dead, so… you’re a zombie? Declaring a false sense of emergency? The emergency is that you are not obeying a direct police order to pull over. Oh, it’s too funny.

Why can’t I stop watching this?

I worry about my Myrtle Beach friends. I hope the live far away from this person.

About Melissa Limasse

| Real name - Yeah right | Location – The State of Being | Worth - $2,425,486 | Education – B.A. Sociology and Psychology, A.As. in Criminal Justice | Single, childless, and completely satisfied with both, Ms. Limasse doesn’t fit into the traditional “female” mold. Most people would say she’s intimidating. Anything that she says here she has most likely already said out loud View all posts by Melissa Limasse

Leave a Reply

