Talking Dead with Melissa Limasse


Yeah, I would decide with three episodes left to the season that I would start commenting along with Talking Dead. Hey, I stopped with the BGC, so I had to pick up something else. The format will basically be me talking is if I were on the show. So when questions come up, either from fans or from Chris, I’m going to throw my two cents in there.

Since it’s already a day late, I won’t really be commenting on this one, other than this:
Am I the only one who sees the budding reluctant respect between Michonne and Merle. It’s kind of awesome.
Also, I know Rick said he told the crew about going to war to toughen them up, essentially, but I think he’s just made up his mind that Michonne is a part of their family now. Even though he’s asking Herschel to talk him out of it, I don’t think he needs to be.

Okay, that’s all for now. Next week might be late too, I apologize.  Next season I will be all over it.

About Melissa Limasse

| Real name - Yeah right | Location – The State of Being | Worth - $2,425,486 | Education – B.A. Sociology and Psychology, A.As. in Criminal Justice | Single, childless, and completely satisfied with both, Ms. Limasse doesn’t fit into the traditional “female” mold. Most people would say she’s intimidating. Anything that she says here she has most likely already said out loud View all posts by Melissa Limasse

Leave a Reply

