Obamacare Eggs and Ham


I wish I could make a decent joke about the Affordable Healthcare Act and women and reproduction ans stuff (thus tying in the Obamacare Eggs) but I can’t seem to make the link work.

I also fully admit to not know all the ins and out of AHA, which is why I’ve refrained from really discussing it, but no only are the premiums are coming in below the predictions of the Congressional Budget Office, but individuals will have an average of 53 qualified health plan choices. That’s pretty fantastic.

Then I saw this today, which just made me giggle.

Image

About Melissa Limasse

| Real name - Yeah right | Location – The State of Being | Worth - $2,425,486 | Education – B.A. Sociology and Psychology, A.As. in Criminal Justice | Single, childless, and completely satisfied with both, Ms. Limasse doesn’t fit into the traditional “female” mold. Most people would say she’s intimidating. Anything that she says here she has most likely already said out loud View all posts by Melissa Limasse

2 responses to “Obamacare Eggs and Ham

  • Atticus

    I don’t think anyone knows the ins and outs of the ACA. But I do know that the majority of America opposes it. Not sure what that means, but interesting none-the-less. Here’s the report from the Pew Research Center: http://bit.ly/1egOSHO

  • Melissa Limasse

    The problem is, given the numbers, I’d hazard to say there’s a party line division there. If my favorite politician doesn’t like something, I’m not going to like something. Add to that the fact that no one bothers to learn about it (myself included) and so instead of forming an opinion for themselves, they just decide to like or dislike it. Based on some of the numbers I’ve seen, I will benefit, and like a typical citizen, that’s all I need to know to like it.

Leave a Reply

